

## Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace – Dadar location Internal Committee (IC) members

- 1. Ms. Ipsita Saha Presiding Officer
- 2. Mr. Anoop Warrier
- 3. Ms. Payal Ghose,
- 4. Mr. Pramit Bhattacharya
- 5. Ms. Smita Kapoor- External Representative

The Act covers all the women employees who are authorized to work at the premises of the organization. You may reach the above committee on 022-61546200/41546200 or email on ccilposh@ccilindia.co.in/ccilposhchairperson@ccilindia.co.in